Admin

Faculty/ Teachers

STAFF DEPARTMENT ACADEMY EMAIL
Aubery, Rebecca English Business raubery@sandi.net
Bardwil, Paul CTE Business jbardwill@sandi.net
Beaubien, Jon Science Health & Medical jbeaubien@sandi.net
Bello, Scott SPED sbello@sani.net
Berlin, Laura VAPA lberlin@sandi.net
Clark, Amy Science Engineering aclark@sandi.net
Dearborn, Shannon SPED sdearborn@sandi.net
Dillon, Pooja SPED pdillon@sandi.net
Dossett, Jeniffer Social Studies IT jdossett@sandi.net
Elzien, Jakki Online Learning/iHigh   jelzien@sandi.net 
Esselstein, Cheryl SPED cesselstein@sandi.net
Fletcher, Jim Social Studies Health & Medical jfletcher@sandi.net
Hale, Monique Speech & Language monique.hale@ebsunited.com
Hedrick, Stephen Math shedrick@sandi.net
Ireland, Diane Physical Therapy direland@sandi.net
Jimenez, Gary English Engineering gjimenez@sandi.net
Kammerer, Jason Science Health & Medical Jkammerer1@sandi.net
Khachiyan, Ofelia Math okhachiyan@sandi.net
Kim, Jo PE jkim@sandi.net
Klein, Dana English Health & Medical dyoung2@sandi.net
Klin, Anna SPED aklin@sandi.net
Lakritz, Lisa Occupational Therapy lstansfield@sandi.net
Lee, Scottie CTE IT slee2@sandi.net
Maynard, Christie Science Business cmaynard@sandi.net
Merritt, Kenny Social Studies Business kmerritt@sandi.net
Moore, Meg Social Studies Engineering mmoore@sandi.net
Morgan, Jeremy Math jmorgan1@sandi.net
Nolet, Simone Social Studies Health & Medical snolet@sandi.net
Nowak, Alfie CTE Health & Medical anowak@sandi.net
Peña, Mike Adaptive PE mpena@sandi.net
Peña, Tania CTE Health & Medical tpena1@sandi.net
Podraza, Kathy Math kpodraza@sandi.net
Riley, Paula English Engineering priley2@sandi.net
Rubio, Ramon SPED rrubio@sandi.net
Sacco, Cari Math cgoodwin1@sandi.net
Samora, Tricia CTE Engineering psamora@sandi.net
Schell, Jen School Psychologist jschell@sandi.net
Schmersal, Lori PE lschmersal@sandi.net
Schoultz, Taylor Math tschoultz@sandi.net
Senteno, Gabe English IT gsenteno@sandi.net
Sparks, Darren VAPA dsparks@sandi.net
Torgerson, Ann SPED alacy@sandi.net
Vilanilam, Santosh Science IT svilanilam@sandi.net
Voros, Kathy SPED kvoros@sandi.net
Williams, Steve CTE Engineering swilliams7@sandi.net
Wilson, Joe SPED jwilson@sandi.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.